## **Containment Areas:**

Beginning at 4:00 am Monday 26 April (TODAY), for the next 14 days, the greater public will not be allowed in or out of the following containment zones.

Lami - Suva Nausori areas. For a period of 14 days, all exits at the following checkpoints will be closed off, starting from 4 am Monday (TODAY) 26 April: beginning from Wainadoi to Tamavua- I- Wai--Tamavua-I- Wai to 8 Miles bridge, -- 8 Miles bridge to Logani Village on Kings Road.

Similarly, the Nadi-Lautoka area will be divided into two zones—Nadi Zone will begin from Momi Junction to Lomolomo Police Post and from Lomolomo Police Post to Nacilau.

The previous free movement between Lautoka to Nadi will no longer be allowed for the next 14 days beginning today.



